top of page

My Clients Say On Google Reviews

Welcome to my wedding photography Google reviews showcase! I believe that carefully reading reviews is crucial in selecting the perfect wedding photographer. Google Reviews provide a fair platform for genuine feedback. I am grateful to have garnered numerous 5-star ratings, reflecting my commitment to excellence.  Additionally, I encourage you to explore complete wedding albums associated with each review to gain a comprehensive understanding of my photographic approach and coverage.

Choose with confidence, your wedding memories are in capable hands !

2023-07-07___12-18-32___GW9_4769.jpg

"I booked Barry as our a photography for our special day based purely on the reviews he had received on Google and Facebook. For 12 hours of work, he provided us the cheapest price comparing to all other options and yet he did an amazing and fabulous job. Barry was with us for a whole day from wedding ceremony to the reception. Barry always full of energy, he has his style of photo taking, the artist type, low light, different views to the photo accompany with his patient and clear directions. My wife loves our photos very much. 10/10. Highly Recommend."

Nhi & Long

@Bramleigh Estate

2024-03-02___16-32-05__1024.jpg

"We had Barry take photos for our wedding on the 2nd of March, 2024 and he certainly has outdone himself. Barry is super talented, kind and hard working. All our guest could not stop speaking about him. He got super involved with all the guests and was so much fun to have around. He worked so hard and provided us with all our photos within 2 weeks of the wedding. Highly recommend booking Barry for your wedding, you will not regret it. We cannot thank him enough.."

Megan & Dom

@Eden Park

2023-05-20___13-23-18___GW9_9383.jpg

"We had Barry as our photographer at our wedding and he was awesome, he was super organised on the lead up to the wedding, he got a long with all guests and got them to laugh and smile, he was one of the highlights of the wedding he has a great personality and I couldn't recommend him any higher."

Tegan & Jayden

@Chateau Wyuna

2024-03-23___18-34-02___2168 copy_edited.jpg

"All I can say is WOW!! From the beginning until the end, Barry made our photography experience so much fun. Through all of the laughter and smiles on the day, we received the most beautiful pictures. He was so professional and knowledgeable, his guidance helped us so much. We received a sneak peak on the weekend of our wedding, which we loved! And then 100’s of gorgeous photos delivered within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend Barrys photography services."

Tiana & Matt

@Pier 10 Winery

2024-02-02___16-07-16___1113.jpg

"An absolutely amazing wedding photographer! Barry was such a great guy to work with. I gave him a bunch of photos for inspiration, and he just captured all of it perfectly and more! Also gave great direction as we are not used to doing photography, and made us feel very comfortable and we had so much fun. The photos came out beautifully and I'll treasure them. Highly recommend Barry to anyone!"

Claire & Simon

@Panama Dinning Room

2023-11-18___19-11-57___2457-3.jpg

"Barry ! You did my photo’s wedding perfectly. So punctual, organized , professional , kind and patient . The most importantly high quality of photos."

Paola & Costa

@Masaya Reception

2023-10-07___20-30-56___GW6_9259.jpg

"We recently had Barry photograpgh our wedding and we could not be happier.
No only were his photos exactly what we wanted, he is also an extremely funny man!
He made everyone laugh on the day - which made for even better photos!
We also received our photos very promptly. I would not hesitate to use Barry again and again."

Amanda & Matthew

@Half Moon Brighton

2023-03-12___19-02-26___GW9_2338.jpg

"Barry did the photography for our wedding and was absolutely incredible. His attention to detail and ability to capture our special moments has completely blown us away, he is just so talented. Barry was warm & inviting, many guests made comments about how great he is! I would love to work with Barry again in the future & highly recommend him."

Tahlia & Kyle

@Brandy Creek Estate

2023-06-10___17-06-17___GW9_1327-2.jpg

"Barry was the perfect choice for our wedding. From the initial booking through planning and ultimately to the big day, Barry was professional and demonstrated his experience at every point. He brought everything he needed, including his great, positive personality, and made sure to use every minute of the huge 8-hour day to produce plenty of high quality photos. The post-shoot process was incredibly efficient, with sneak peak photos available within 24 hours. Thanks Barry!"

Chloe & Roscher

@The Australian Club

2023-11-05___16-34-06___0945 copy-2.jpg

"To our insanely talented and amazing photographer, Barry, Thank you for making our day so incredibly special!!! We are truly grateful for the countless hours that you put into helping us organise a plan for the style of photos we were looking to have on our special day, and we cannot thank you enough for all your hard work and dedication. You made our day extra special with a personal touch and told our story through your beautiful images that we are slowly going through as they are uploaded; we will never forget the joy that you brought to our day. Words cannot express how grateful we are to have chosen you as our photographer and we cannot thank you enough for being YOU! We will have fond memories of our wedding day for years to come and wish you all of the best for future weddings that you capture 🥰 Lots of love, Andrew and Kiana Le"

Kiana & Andrew

@Elizabethan Lodge

2023-05-04_17-07-21-barry gan wedding photography-fitzroy gardens-GW6_2759-2.jpg

"Barry was so amazing to work with! He went above and beyond to get our photos as perfect as possible and even dealt well the the ridiculous amounts of last minute changes we had to the timeline! He stayed professional and courteous the entire time with an amazingly quick turn around for the photos. We would 100% hire Barry again, he was amazing."

Lisa & Eric

@Fitzroy Gardens

2022-09-11___16-20-15___GW9_3650.jpg

"We were lucky enough to have Barry capture our special day for us. Everything was seamless with Barry, from our first conversation to the day of or wedding. We got our photos back so quickly, and Barry kept us informed through the whole process. Our photos were beautiful, we couldn’t have asked for better. I highly recommend Barry to anyone who’s considering having him capture your special moments."

Sara & Steve

@Settlers Run Golf & Country Club

2022-09-29___19-18-12___GW9_6751 copy.jpg

"I was absolutely blown away by Barry's photography of our wedding. The photos were stunning, and he was wonderful to work with. I would re-book him again in a heartbeat."

Seline & Owen

@St Andrews Conservatory

2023-03-25_14-57-06-GW6_9954.jpg

"Absolutely loved.Barry’s work, worth the money paid and he made it so comfortable to take our shots. I would recommend, some of my guest were saying his so good wasn’t awkward and he was very bubbly, loved how our photos turned out!!"

Penelope & Setaleki

@Sunshine Presbyterian Church

View More Google Reviews

bottom of page